Home Page

Bayside Academy

High Expectations lead to High Achievers

Who’s Who


Mr R Warren


Vice Principal

Mrs H Easthope

(Designated Safeguarding Lead)



Site Manager:

Mr P Whitlock





Miss S Weeks

Miss A Davies


Year 1

Mrs N Taylor

Mrs K Hayes


Year 2

Mrs M Argent


Year 3 

Mr J Ballard

Ms J Wilson


Year 4

Mrs K Kennedy

Mr A West


Year 5

Mr T Easthope

Mrs H Colbert


Year 6

Mr B Chaffey


Office Staff


Administration Lead:

Miss J Sanders


Finance Assistant:

Mrs E Turner


Receptionist & Admin Assistant:

Mrs J Goddard


Inclusion Support Staff:


Inclusion Team Leader and trained to deal with safeguarding

Mrs C Moore


Pastoral Support Worker:

Mrs C Smith


Safeguarding (trained to deal with safeguarding)

Miss C Maher


Inclusion Administration Assistant:

Mrs K Gardner


Enrichment Curriculum Co-ordinator:

Mr S Stroud


Teaching Support Staff:


Senior Learning Mentor:

Mrs H Lyons


Learning Mentors:

Mrs J Gatehouse

Mr J Stone


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs K Castle

Mrs S Dean

Ms F Fielding

Mrs S Hall

Mrs M James

Mrs D Mason

Mrs L Middleton

Miss K Noble

Miss C Symes

Miss L Witherington

Mrs E Perry

Mrs K Radford

Ms K McVeigh

Miss G Rowsell

Mrs D Irons

Mrs V Jarvis


School Support Staff


Midday Supervisors:
Mrs W Llewellyn
Mrs C Whitty

Mrs J Stray

Miss H Perry


If parents wish to contact any member of Staff please email or contact the School Office on 01202 685459 


We've had 5 0 0 6 9 visitors
We break up for Easter on Friday 5th April at 3.15. We return on Tuesday 23rd April at 8.30am.