Menu
Home Page

Bayside Academy

High Expectations lead to High Achievers

Term Dates

 

 

 

TERM DATES 2018/19

PRIMARY SECTOR

 

 

Autumn Term:

Staff Training Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Tuesday 4th September 2018

Pupils’ First Day Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

Staff Training Monday 29th October 2018

Staff Training Friday 30th November 2018

Pupils’ Last Day Friday 21st December 2018

 

 

Spring Term:

Staff Training Monday 7th January 2019

Pupils’ First Day Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

Pupils’ Last Day Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

Summer Term:

Pupils’ First Day Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Staff Training Monday 3rdJune 2019

Pupils’ Last Day Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training Monday 22nd July 2019

Staff Training Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

 

Staff Training Days:

Staff Training Monday 3rd September 2018

Staff Training Tuesday 4th September 2018

Staff Training Monday 29th October 2018

Staff Training Friday 30th November 2018

Staff Training Monday 7th January 2019

Staff Training Monday 3rd June 2019

Staff Training Monday 22nd July 2019

Staff Training Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Outstanding Achievement for All

 

We've had 4 6 5 5 9 visitors
Reminder: Friday 30th November 2018 is an INSET day
Top