IMPORTANT: Children return to Bayside Academy on Wednesday 8th January at 8.30am.

High Expectations lead to High Achievers

Academy Advisory Committee Challenge and Support

The Principal is responsible for the strategic leadership of the Academy. AAC are made up of
those appointed by the Academy. All AAC members are contactable through the Academy office.

Local Authority Governor: Julie Sanderson –

Co-Opted Governors: Karen Mason (Chair of AAC)-
Robert Schofield
Tara Vachell
Barbara Reynolds

Parent Governor: Nicky Smith

Associate Governors: John Kemp