IMPORTANT: School will be closed from Monday 23rd March in line with government guidance, except for specific pupils. Please see guidance on the Letters and Newsletters page. Before and after school care is currently closed.

High Expectations lead to High Achievers
 

Term Dates

BAYSIDE ACADEMY 

TERM DATES 2019-20

Autumn Term:

Staff Training Monday 2nd September 2019
Staff Training Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Pupils’ First Day Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019
Staff Training Monday 4th November 2019
Staff Training Friday 6th December 2019
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term:

Staff Training Monday 6th January 2020
Staff Training Tuesday 7th January 2020
Pupils’ First Day Wednesday 8th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term:

Pupils’ First Day Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020
Staff Training Monday 1st June 2020
Pupils’ Last Day Friday 17th July 2020
Staff Training Monday 20th July 2020

 

Staff Training Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 6th December 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Tuesday 7th January 2020
Monday 1st June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020-21 Bayside Academy Term Dates

2021-22 Bayside Academy Term Dates